The Economic Times Startup Awards

November 9, 2018

Avaali Solutions selected as the top five finalist for the “Bootstrap Champ” award which is a part of the Economic Times Startup Awards 2018, the finest accolade recognizing the best of Indian Entrepreneurship.

The winners will be chosen by a high-powered jury chaired by Infosys cofounder Nandan Nilekani and which includes Flipkart cofounder Sachin Bansal, Nasscom president Debjani Ghosh, Quess Corp chairman Ajit Isaac, Makemytrip founder Deep Kalra, Wipro board member Rishad Premji, Paytm founder Vijay Shekhar Sharma and Inmobi cofounder Naveen Tewari.